Latest Products https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in Latest Products Wed, 05 May 2021 03:39:00 +0530 en-us https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in Agro Commodities https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/agro-commodities.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/agro-commodities.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Grains https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/agro-grains.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/agro-grains.htm Agro Commodities Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Seeds https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/oil-seeds.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/oil-seeds.htm Agro Commodities Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Agro Commodities Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/indian-rice.htm Agro Commodities Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/indian-spices.htm Agro Commodities Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Oil https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/edible-oil.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/edible-oil.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruits Pulp https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/fruits-pulp.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/fruits-pulp.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Ingots https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/metal-ingots.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/metal-ingots.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Jams https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/fruit-jams.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/fruit-jams.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Safety Products https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/medical-safety-products.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/medical-safety-products.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/face-mask.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/face-mask.htm Medical Safety Products Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pickle https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/indian-pickle.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/indian-pickle.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Face Mask https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/surgical-face-mask.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/surgical-face-mask.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/ppe-kit.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/ppe-kit.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Ingots https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/iron-ingots.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/iron-ingots.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Ingots https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/aluminium-ingots.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/aluminium-ingots.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Billets https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/mild-steel-billets.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/mild-steel-billets.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Drums https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/steel-drums.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/steel-drums.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Groundnuts https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/wheat-flour.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Salt https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/edible-salt.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/edible-salt.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/yellow-maize.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/yellow-maize.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cattle Feed https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/cattle-feed.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/cattle-feed.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Paste https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/tomato-paste.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/tomato-paste.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pulp https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/mango-pulp.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/mango-pulp.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Pulp https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/pineapple-pulp.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/pineapple-pulp.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guava Pulp https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/guava-pulp.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/guava-pulp.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Pulp https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/strawberry-pulp.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/strawberry-pulp.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Pulp https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/apple-pulp.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/apple-pulp.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Tea https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/indian-tea.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/indian-tea.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Fruit Jam https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/mixed-fruit-jam.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/mixed-fruit-jam.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Jam https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/apple-jam.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/apple-jam.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Jam https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/strawberry-jam.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/strawberry-jam.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Jam https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/pineapple-jam.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/pineapple-jam.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grapes Jam https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/grapes-jam.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/grapes-jam.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Pickle https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/lemon-pickle.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/lemon-pickle.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carrot Pickle https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/carrot-pickle.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/carrot-pickle.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pickle https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/mango-pickle.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/mango-pickle.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Pickle https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/red-chilli-pickle.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/red-chilli-pickle.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli Pickle https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/green-chilli-pickle.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/green-chilli-pickle.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/sunflower-seeds.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/sunflower-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Seeds https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/groundnut-seeds.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/groundnut-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/flax-seeds.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/flax-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Oil https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/mustard-oil.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/mustard-oil.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Oil https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/olive-oil.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/olive-oil.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Oil https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/palm-oil.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/palm-oil.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Bran Oil https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/rice-bran-oil.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/rice-bran-oil.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/barley-seeds.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/barley-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jowar Seeds https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/jowar-seeds.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/jowar-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Seeds https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/maize-seeds.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/maize-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Millet Seeds https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/pearl-millet-seeds.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/pearl-millet-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Arhar Dal https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/arhar-dal.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/arhar-dal.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/chana-dal.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/chana-dal.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentils https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/red-lentils.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/red-lentils.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Moong Dal https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/yellow-moong-dal.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/yellow-moong-dal.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Basmati Rice https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/broken-rice.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/broken-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Rice https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/swarna-rice.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/swarna-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tea https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/black-tea.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/black-tea.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/green-tea.htm https://www.bubaiinternational.co.in/green-tea.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530